The days go on

I can feel satan’s influence pretty strong as of late. Its super annoying, discouraging, and frightening. I have been striving to feel the spirit more, and instead of letting myself doubt and feel the lack of Gods love- to find places in my life and/or situation in which Gods love prevails over all.

Between injuries, doubting and pure idiocy, I’m hoping I can live for the next 2 weeks haha.

It doesn’t matter how scared I am, how worried I am or that I feel so uneducated. It truly is a testament that God doesn’t pick and choose favorites or that he always gives us what we want. I know my call is exactly where I need to be and I L O V E it!

Image

Leave a Reply

