Leaving Mexico

Hi!

So this is crazy! that its 2:07am here haha and I am emailing you to tell you that at 2:30am we leave for the airport!

we have to go through customs in Dallas but they tell me it should be fast so I’m praying that i call. I will do everything i can! isn’t that song wonderful! I love it! thank you for everything, we didn’t get to bed till 11:30pm last night and woke up at 1am so that’s pretty cool. my luggage is packed, underweight and ready to go.

As i am up so ready, Mexico is beautiful and I am going to miss it. we have to come back here! I love you! and I’m going to email this to dad and Rylee too! THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO I LOVE YOU!

You Tube Video: BYU Men’s Choir I Love the Lord (Be Still, my soul)

If link doesn’t work, please google BYU Men’s Choir I love the Lord. Its the first link that comes up.

Leave a Reply

