Anacortes Washington

Helllloo From Anacortes Washington!
THis week has been CRRAAAZZZYY!!
So, right after email on Monday..or a little after President Bonham called me and asked me if I would leave Lake Stevens and transfer up to Anacortes Washington because Sister Cole was basically in Kidney failure but the work needed to go on.
So I packed like a mad woman….I got picked up and moved to Anacortes…we worked hard that night and the next day…then on Tuesday night the STLs called us and said hey! we need to go on Exchanges tonight! SO we packed again and drove up the Ferndale WA and I was in Ferndale all day on bike getting work done! Which was so fun, but im so grateful for cars!
Then that night we went back to Anacortes and man am I tired! I haven’t even fully unpacked yet haha. But awesome news! We are having another baptism this upcoming week! His name is Dennis Palmer and he is crazy prepared… I was laughing one night…I was like…heavenly father put me English and he’s giving me all of these prepared people and I love it!
I am super blessed to be here and go have this opporutinity to be on a lovely island by the ocean and also to have the chance to meet new people and see how I can be a better missionary.
Sister Cole is getting better and she will be joining us this week! yay for 3 pack! 🙂
Transfers are next week So Im not sure what is happening…So keep sending mail to the mission office! and Somehow…some way you will find out where I will be…I will for sure be in Anacortes this week though 🙂
Sorry this week is short but work calls! LOVE YOU ALL!
#missionaryworkisbomb
Love sister Lyman
SAM_0475
SAM_0471SAM_0464
SAM_0480
Leave a Reply

